The Mine team brings together the best people and high-impact projects to create change for Tulsa and deliver in-demand programming to the entrepreneurial and innovation communities. The Mine is supported by the University of Oklahoma Ronnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (I-CCEW).


hralston headshot.jpg

Hannah Ralston

Hannah Ralston is the Director of The Mine and I-CCEW Tulsa, building a culture of social innovation in Tulsa through fellowship management and community engagement. As a part of the third Mine Fellow class, she and her teammates developed Modus, a transportation network created to help teenagers access social services.

amarino headshot.jpg

Abbey Marino

Abbey Marino is the Tulsa I-CCEW Fellow, assisting teams through human-centered design strategies and encouraging complex problem-solving. Abbey was part of the fifth Mine Fellow class, where she and her team worked with Jujuu, a socially focused gift=box service.

jmoore headshot.jpg

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore is the Executive Director of I-CCEW, The Mine’s parent program at the University of Oklahoma, where he brings over 20 years of experience addressing growth and entrepreneurship in a variety of roles and institutions, across a spectrum of industries.

Current Fellows

2019-2020 Fellows to be announced soon!